JUBILANT PHARMOVA LIMITED LIST OF COMMITTEES AND ITS COMPOSITION - DIRECTOR-WISE

Sr. No.	Name	Committee	Designation
1.	Mr. Shyam S. Bhartia	Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Chairman
		Finance Committee	Chairman
		Capital Issue Committee	Chairman
		Fund Raising Committee	Chairman
2.	Mr. Hari S. Bhartia	Reorganisation Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Capital Issue Committee	Member
		Fund Raising Committee	Member
3.	Mr. Sushil Kumar Roongta	Audit Committee	Member
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Chairman
		Risk Management Committee	Chairman
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
		Quality Committee	Member
7.	Mr. Vivek Mehra	Audit Committee	Chairman
		Nomination, Remuneration & Compensation Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
8.	Mr. Arun Seth	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Chairman
		Risk Management Committee	Member
9.	Mr. Shirish G. Belapure	Risk Management Committee	Member
		Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Quality committee	Chairman
10.	Mr. Priyavrat Bhartia	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Quality Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Capital Issue Committee	Member
		Fund Raising Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
11.	Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Quality Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Capital Issue Committee	Member
		Fund Raising Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
12.	Mr. Arvind Chokhany	Audit Committee	Member
	,	Sustainability & CSR Committee	Member
		Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Member
		Risk Management Committee	Member
		Reorganisation Committee	Member
		Finance Committee	Member
		Fund raising committee	Member